Editorial Team


Serhiy O. SemerikovorcidScopusWoS, Kryvyi Rih State Pedagogical University, Ukraine


Arnold KivorcidScopus, South Ukrainian National Pedagogical University named after K. D. Ushynsky, Ukraine & Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

Stamatios PapadakisorcidScopusWoS, University of Crete, Greece

Andrii M. StriukorcidScopusWoS, Kryvyi Rih National University, Ukraine


Editorial Board Members:

Assoc Prof. Leon A. AbdillahorcidScopusWoS, Universitas Bina Darma, Indonesia

Fernando AlmeidaorcidScopusWoS, University of Porto, ISPGAYA & INESC TEC, Portugal

Dr. Chun-Yen (Jim) ChangorcidScopusWoS, National Normal Taiwan University, Science Education Center, Taiwan

Dr. Roman DanelorcidScopusWoS, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic

Helena FidlerovaorcidScopusWoS, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, Slovakia

Dr. Irina-Alexandra GeorgescuorcidScopusWoS, Bucharest University of Economics, Romania

Dr. Dragos Daniel IordacheorcidScopusWoS, National Institute for Research & Development in Informatics, University of Bucharest, Romania

M.-Carmen JuanorcidScopusWoS, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain

Orken MamyrbayevorcidScopusWoS, Institute of Information and Computational Technologies, Kazakhstan

Dr. Kateryna OsadchaorcidScopusWoS, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

Olha PinchukorcidScopusWoS, Institute for Digitalisation of Education of the NAES of Ukraine, Ukraine

Prof. Kateryna VlasenkoorcidScopusWoS, National University of "Kyiv Mohyla Academy", Ukraine


All members of the Editorial Board have identified their affiliated institutions or organizations, along with the corresponding country or geographic region. ACNS remains neutral with regard to any jurisdictional claims.